top of page
Search

THURSDAY DEVOTION

Updated: Apr 7, 2020

THEME

THE STRENGTH OF GOD




Philippians 4:13

“I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.”


LESSONS

Father in heaven, I stand before You today in Your omnipotent presence to ask that You grant me strength. I want You to give me the strength to power through all of the tasks today—whether little or big. It is by Your will that I live oh Lord. And I know it is also by Your will I will not go weak today. I will not go lazy nor will I will fail to do all things set before me because You strengthen me. Thank You for Your everlasting presence Lord and In Jesus Name I pray. Amen.



DAILY PRAYER

Dear God, thank you for the gift of family and friends. Holding them in my heart is one of the most precious things I can never get tired of. Bless everyone, for they deserve all goodness You have given to me. If I may do something wrong today, please forgive me. Amen.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page