top of page
Search

FRIDAY DEVOTION

Updated: Apr 7, 2020

THEME

BEHOLD I AM DOING A NEW THING





Isaiah 43:18-19

“Forget the former things;

do not dwell on the past.

19 See, I am doing a new thing!

Now it springs up; do you not perceive it?

I am making a way in the wilderness

and streams in the wasteland.


LESSON

What you think is what will be.

The mind is an underestimated tool.

The mind can build and it can also destroy.

The mind control your whole being from the top of your head to the soul of your feet.

The mind control your heart your kidney, your whole immune system.

The Bible says we should renew our minds daily.

what does that mean?





DAILY PRAYER

Dear Lord, I pray that You give me strength today, to be strong for You in this world full of temptations. You know that there are struggles that I will go through today. I pray that You be with me as I go through them. Carry me when I am too weak. Amen.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page