top of page
Search

MONDAY DEVOTION

Updated: Apr 7, 2020

THEME

Abba Father”.






Galatians 4:6

Because you are His sons, God sent the Spirit of His Son into our hearts, the Spirit who calls out, “Abba Father”.



LESSONS

What a wonderful God we have that He cared enough about us as a human race to send His precious Son, Jesus Christ, to come to this world and die for our sins. And that through accepting Jesus as our Lord and Savior we not only will spend eternity in heaven, but are now sons and daughters of God! No longer are we slaves to sin, but heirs with Christ of the God of the universe (Romans 8:17)!

DAILY PRAYER

Dear Lord, I pray that You give me strength today, to be strong for You in this world full of temptations. You know that there are struggles that I will go through today. I pray that You be with me as I go through them. Carry me when I am too weak. Amen.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page